Pine Lake Beach House, Pine Lake

  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
  • Pine Lake Beach House
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 4 bedrooms (1 King, 3 Queen, 1 Double, 1 Single)
  • Bath: one 3 pc (with Jacuzzi tub), two 3 pc (with shower)
  • Water: tested safe to drink
Air Conditioning Hot Tub Internet Pets Allowed Sand Beach
Rental Rates:
Weekend: $910
Week: $2,345 - $3,350
Book Now

This executive 4 bedroom, 3 washroom cottage is the ideal retreat for a family getaway! The cottage is easy to access all year round. It is situated on a flat lot with large lawn and 256' private sand beach. Western exposure provides for breathtaking sunsets and all day sun is a sun lovers dream. The waterfront is ideal for young children! The fisherman in the family will love exploring the 3-lake chain, excellent Bass and Muskie fishing. During the cooler months of the year you will love the outdoor hot tub over looking the lake (closed during July & August). Other amenities include unlimited high speed internet, central air, pool table and propane generator in case of power outage. Even propane for the BBQ is supplied! The cottage is easy to access any time of the year and is less than 10 minutes from Sir Sam's Ski Area, Abby Gardens, Haliburton Village and Haliburton Forest & Wildlife Reserve.

The Basics

  • 4 bedrooms (1 King, 3 Queen, 1 Double, 1 Single)
  • Bath: one 3 pc (with Jacuzzi tub), two 3 pc (with shower)
  • Water: tested safe to drink

The Waterfront

  • 256' of private shoreline
  • Sand beach
  • Western exposure
  • Dock
  • 2 x 10' Kayak
  • Situated on 3-lake chain

The Extras

  • Hot tub (closed July to end of Labour Day long weekend)
  • Wireless high speed internet (unlimited)
  • 2,800 sq. ft. of living space
  • Central air
  • BBQ (propane supplied)
  • Fire Pit
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Coffeemaker
  • Blender
  • Toaster
  • 2 TV's with Android box, CraveTV, Netflix
  • Stereo
  • Washer/dryer
  • Pool Table

Limitations

  • Minimum stay of 7 nights during the summer and Christmas break

Special Considerations

Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: NOON
Rents: Friday - Friday
Winter Rentals: Yes

Linen: not supplied

Maximum of 8 adults per booking

Pine Lake Beach House
Pine Lake Beach House
Pine Lake Beach House
Pine Lake Beach House
Pine Lake Beach House
Pine Lake Beach House
Please note:  Fireplace is not available due to insurance restrictions (owners hope to install new propane insert in the near future)
Breakfast nook off kitchen
Sunroom
Pine Lake Beach House
Pine Lake Beach House
Pine Lake Beach House
Bedroom #1 is on main floor with a King bed and ensuite washroom
Other side of bedroom #1
Ensuite
Other side of ensuite
Bedroom #2 is located on main floor with a Queen bed
Bedroom #2, view from other side
Bedroom #3 is located on the main floor with a Queen bed
Bedroom #3, view from other side
Bathroom #2, 3 pc, with Jacuzzi tub
Pine Lake Beach House
Bedroom #4 has a lake view and is situated downstairs (Queen bed)
Bedroom #4, view from other side
Bathroom #3, 3pc with shower.  Located just off downstairs bedroom
Pine Lake Beach House
Pine Lake Beach House
Huge lawn with mature trees
Pine Lake Beach House
Pine Lake Beach House
Pine Lake Beach House
Pine Lake Beach House
Pine Lake Beach House
Pine Lake Beach House
Pine Lake Beach House
Pine Lake Beach House
Pine Lake Beach House
Pine Lake Beach House
Pine Lake Beach House
Pine Lake Beach House
Pine Lake Beach House

Dates Week Weekend 3-Nights
Late Winter / Early Spring 2021
Feb 16 / 21 - May 20 / 21
$2,345 $910 $1,275
Victoria Day Weekend 2021
May 21 / 21 - May 24 / 21
$2,345 n/a $1,350
Late Spring 2021
May 25 / 21 - Jun 24 / 21
$2,850 $910 $1,275
Early Summer 2021
Jun 25 / 21 - Jul 15 / 21
$3,350 n/a n/a
Peak Summer 2021
Jul 16 / 21 - Aug 12 / 21
$3,350 n/a n/a
Late Summer 2021
Aug 13 / 21 - Sep 2 / 21
$3,350 n/a n/a
Labour Day Weekend 2021
Sep 3 / 21 - Sep 6 / 21
$3,350 n/a $1,350

*4% discount offered for payments made by cheque, money order, or Interac money e-transfer.

**Pet fees for pet-friendly cottages: $100 1st pet, $50 per additional pet (subject to owner approval)

Customer Reviews

Want to tell other customers about your experience at Pine Lake Beach House? Please WRITE A REVIEW for others to read.

Great stay
Cleanliness
Location
Privacy
Value

Had a wonderful week
~

Date of stay: August 2020

Fantastic, Spacious Family Beach House
Cleanliness
Location
Privacy
Value

Excellent rental for large family. Beach house is very spacious, a home away from home with comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen with great table for puzzle building, large dining room table to accommodate large family & overlooking lake, large table on deck as well which was wonderful for meals especially breakfast, master bedroom overlooking lake too & has a great en-suite, jacuzzi tub in other main floor bathroom was awesome, tv & internet great, lower level bedroom with lake view amazing, bathroom with shower fantastic, pool table great with comfortable recliners for those watching, tv on lower level did not work, but we didn’t need it (needs to be removed from list or replaced, large fridge in kitchen & one on lower level were handy, outdoor grounds were amazingly spacious-we set up crochet, washer toss, Bola Ball on beach & didn’t take them down until our week was over, we also hung our own hammock between two lakeside trees-so great to read, watch sun set & take in the quiet beauty of this property. Large sandy beach with 4 kayaks were well used-We kayaked up river towards Cranberry Lake as well as down along Pine Lake to Green/Grass Lake...also tubed from Cranberry Lake to Pine Lake which was a whole lot of fun for adults only I’d recommend no young kids as it does have 3 significant sections of rougher waters, lots of shade & sun areas in property, 2 Muskoka chairs & others to sit back & enjoy lake view, shallow sandy walk in to lake, only issue was extremely weedy off end of dock, so we took our rented pontoon boat out to middle of the lake & swam there, water is great for small kids to wade into & play & swim. Cottage road great for walks/biking-we biked into West Guilford & around lake which took no time at all, BBQ on deck wasn’t very clean. But we had brought BBQ cooking mats which worked well. All in all a wonderful vacation property with outstanding sunset views. Also a portable fire pit which we used on the beach-perfection!!! We will seriously think about staying here again! All that’s missing is a For Sale sign as we are looking to retire in this area!
~

Date of stay: August 2020

We found our permanent summer getaway!
Cleanliness
Location
Privacy
Value

I’m our 9 month old granddaughter joined the family and next year we will have another granddaughter added to the family vacation. The kitchen is well equipped and the extra fridge in the basement came in handy (however- the many trips to the basement became tiring - as a suggestion and if the owner is so inclined - there is plenty of room in the kitchen to house another fridge ????). The house was very clean and the smell of “bleach” upon entering was welcomed during this pandemic! The cleanliness rating given was simply for the fact that the bbq was in a terrible state of Uncleanliness ..... which we cleaned to our satisfaction prior to it’s use. We will definitely be returning next summer!
~

Date of stay: July 2020

Appealing property
Cleanliness
Location
Privacy
Value

The cottage is always neat and clean, we been coming for a few years with no issues and I would recommend it to others.
~

Date of stay: February 2020

We found our permanent summer getaway!
Cleanliness
Location
Privacy
Value

I’m our 9 month old granddaughter joined the family and next year we will have another granddaughter added to the family vacation. The kitchen is well equipped and the extra fridge in the basement came in handy (however- the many trips to the basement became tiring - as a suggestion and if the owner is so inclined - there is plenty of room in the kitchen to house another fridge ????). The house was very clean and the smell of “bleach” upon entering was welcomed during this pandemic! The cleanliness rating given was simply for the fact that the bbq was in a terrible state of Uncleanliness ..... which we cleaned to our satisfaction prior to it’s use. We will definitely be returning next summer!
~

Date of stay: July 2020

New Years family getaway
Cleanliness
Location
Privacy
Value

This place was great for a New Years getaway, for our group of 9 people. Lots of good kitchen supplies, open space and plenty of room for everyone. The hot tub was a definite plus and really appreciated after days on the ski hill! The cottage was just a short drive to the general store and Sir Sam’s ski hill, which made things really convenient for us. The only bummer was that we weren’t allowed to use the wood fireplace. The other slight inconvenience was that the main upstairs bathroom didn’t have a shower (jacuzzi tub only), leaving only showers in an en-suite bathroom and downstairs bathroom - this made things a bit awkward for the bunch of us not staying in the master suite. All things considered, we had a great time at this cottage and would definitely consider renting it again!
~ Melanie

Date of stay: January 2020

All-Season Cottage Rentals' Response:

Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at the cottage. As you mentioned, guests are not allowed to use wood burning fireplace. Unfortunately, this is due to restrictions imposed by the owners insurance company. There is also a propane stove available that guests are welcome to enjoy.

Great Winter Vacation and Skiing
Cleanliness
Location
Privacy
Value

Cottage was perfect for three generations of our Family. Easily and comfortably fitted three grand children and 6 adults. Everything worked well, close to Sir Sam’s, where we skied every day. Also a fantastic resort, with great staff!. Wonderful stay.. Hot tub and pool table, were fun and great internet.
~ John DeMaria

Date of stay: February 2020

The cottage is perfect for our three families.
Cleanliness
Location
Privacy
Value

Our only complaint is that the lake is too weedy and the clam shells led to many cut feet. The 4 kayaks were a real bonus.
~

Date of stay: July 2019

Fantastic!
Cleanliness
Location
Privacy
Value

By far the best “cottage” we’ve ever stayed at and we have seen a lot of cottages through the years!! Best sand beach and best fishing right off the dock!! My 3 yr old grandson kept asking “Grampa can you buy this house for me”? No complaints on our end - have been recommending it to our friends and family already. Big thumbs up!
~

Date of stay: July 2019

Great spot for kids
Cleanliness
Location
Privacy
Value

Wonderful beach and friendly owners. Master bathroom shower needs some updates. Spacious house with nice lake view.
~

Date of stay: August 2019

Checkout our Free Resource Guide!
top of page